Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Michael Mr. Michael
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-0373-3876288 Электронная Почта:info@dgcrane.com
Рекомендуемые товары
О Компании

DGCRANE (Xinxiang Degong Machinery Co., Ltd) является профессиональным производителем мостовых кранов, расположенным в промышленном парке Чаннао, провинция Чанъюань, провинция Хэнань, крупнейшей производственной базы по производству кранов в Китае. Специализируясь на разработке и производстве кранов, мы прошли сертификацию ISO 9001: 2000, CE, SGS.

С тех пор, как она была создана, она приводит свой дизайн и качество продукции в соответствие с международной практикой. Для удовлетворения высоких требований международных гостей мы успешно разработали мостовой кран нового типа, новую систему тележек, новый электрический подъемный трос. Многие основные параметры производительности достигают промышленного уровня.

До сих пор мы экспортировали краны в Россию, Узбекистан, Филиппины, Бангладеш, Австралию, Катар, Танзанию, Сингапур, Саудовскую Аравию, Pure, Бразилию и Нигерию и т. Д. Многие клиенты по всему миру, даже самые известные компании одним словом, как, например, Италия IMF Group (самый большой поставщик литейного оборудования в мире), выбирайте нас.

Просмотр в виде БОЛЬШЕ Посетите мой завод
О Компании

DGCRANE (Xinxiang Degong Machinery Co., Ltd) является профессиональным производителем мостовых кранов, расположенным в промышленном парке Чаннао, провинция Чанъюань, провинция Хэнань, крупнейшей производственной базы по производству кранов в Китае. Специализируясь на разработке и производстве кранов, мы прошли сертификацию ISO 9001: 2000, CE, SGS.

С тех пор, как она была создана, она приводит свой дизайн и качество продукции в соответствие с международной практикой. Для удовлетворения высоких требований международных гостей мы успешно разработали мостовой кран нового типа, новую систему тележек, новый электрический подъемный трос. Многие основные параметры производительности достигают промышленного уровня.

До сих пор мы экспортировали краны в Россию, Узбекистан, Филиппины, Бангладеш, Австралию, Катар, Танзанию, Сингапур, Саудовскую Аравию, Pure, Бразилию и Нигерию и т. Д. Многие клиенты по всему миру, даже самые известные компании одним словом, как, например, Италия IMF Group (самый большой поставщик литейного оборудования в мире), выбирайте нас.

Просмотр в виде БОЛЬШЕ Посетите мой завод
Новые продукты
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Michael Mr. Michael
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0373-3876288 Email:info@dgcrane.com
Featured Products
About Us

DGCRANE (Xinxiang Degong Machinery Co., Ltd) is a trusted professional Overhead Crane manufacturer located in Changnao Industrial Park, Changyuan Country, Henan Province, the biggest crane manufacturing base in China. Specialized in the crane design and manufacturing, we have passed ISO 9001:2000, CE, SGS certification.

Ever since established, it brings its design and products quality in line with international practice.To meet the high demands of the international guests, we successfully developed the new style overhead crane, new trolley system, new Electric Wire Rope Hoist. Many main performance parameters reach the industry advanced level.

Up to now, we have exported cranes to Russia, Uzbekistan, Philippines, Bangladesh, Australia, Qatar, Tanzania, Singapore, Saudi Arabia, Pure, Brazil, and Nigeria and etc. Many clients all over the world, even the best-known companies in the word, such as like Italy IMF Group(the biggest complete set of foundry equipment supplier in the world),choose us.

View MORE Visit My Factory
About Us

DGCRANE (Xinxiang Degong Machinery Co., Ltd) is a trusted professional Overhead Crane manufacturer located in Changnao Industrial Park, Changyuan Country, Henan Province, the biggest crane manufacturing base in China. Specialized in the crane design and manufacturing, we have passed ISO 9001:2000, CE, SGS certification.

Ever since established, it brings its design and products quality in line with international practice.To meet the high demands of the international guests, we successfully developed the new style overhead crane, new trolley system, new Electric Wire Rope Hoist. Many main performance parameters reach the industry advanced level.

Up to now, we have exported cranes to Russia, Uzbekistan, Philippines, Bangladesh, Australia, Qatar, Tanzania, Singapore, Saudi Arabia, Pure, Brazil, and Nigeria and etc. Many clients all over the world, even the best-known companies in the word, such as like Italy IMF Group(the biggest complete set of foundry equipment supplier in the world),choose us.

View MORE Visit My Factory
New Products
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry